CONTACTS

Our Locations

For any inquiries, questions please contact us by phone or email: info@southernforests.co.nz

Employment

To apply for a job with Southern Forests, please send a cover letter together with your C.V. to: info@southernforests.co.nz

5 Frederick Street 

Wanaka, 9305

03 443 7764

5A Fairfield Street

Gore, 9710

03 208 5522

 

Inquiries
Staff Contacts

Paul Molloy

Company Director

B.For.Sci. Registered Consultant (N.Z.I.F.)

paul@southernforests.co.nz

ph 0275 599 522

James Love

Logging Manager

NZ Certificate in Forestry 

james@southernforests.co.nz

ph 0272 713 099

Josh Cairns

Forest Manager

B.Com.Forestry

josh@southernforests.co.nz

ph 0275 343 866

Tony Shepherd

IT & Geo-spatial Manager

Draughtsman, GIS Specialist

tony@southernforests.co.nz

ph 027 435 6193

Chris Brand

Forest Supervisor

Qualified Arborist

chris@southernforests.co.nz

ph 027 221 7477

Michelle Molloy

Office Manager

BA (Hons), MCW

michelle@southernforests.co.nz

ph 03 443 7764

Jeanette Magness

Forest Management Support 

B. Business & Finance

B. Sport & Recreation

jeanette@southernforests.co.nz

ph 03 443 7764

© 2019 by SFNZL.

  • Facebook Social Icon

Call now (03) 208 5522